Earl Kim: Violinkonzert

    CD (Compact Disc)

    Herkömmliche CD, die mit allen CD-Playern und Computerlaufwerken, aber auch mit den meisten SACD- oder Multiplayern abspielbar ist.

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    (soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)
    EUR 9,99*

    Der Artikel Earl Kim (1920-1998): Violinkonzert wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt.

    Ihr Warenkorb enthält nun 1 Artikel im Wert von EUR 9,99.

    Zum Warenkorb Weiter einkaufen
    • +Dialogues für Klavier & Orchester; Cornet für Erzähler & Orchester
    • Künstler: Cecylia Arzewski, William Wolfram, Robert Kim, RTE National SO, Yoo
    • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2004
    • Bestellnummer: 9259238
    • Erscheinungstermin: 13.6.2005
    • Tracklisting
    • Mitwirkende
    1. 1 Violin Concerto: Part I: Adagio molto sostenuto
    2. 2 Violin Concerto: Part I: Variation 1
    3. 3 Violin Concerto: Part I: Variation 2: poco scherzando
    4. 4 Violin Concerto: Part I: Episode 1
    5. 5 Violin Concerto: Part I: Episode 2: cadenza
    6. 6 Violin Concerto: Part II: Introduction
    7. 7 Violin Concerto: Part II: Episode: Adagio, ma non troppo/con affetto
    8. 8 Violin Concerto: Part II: Finale: Allegro molto
    9. 9 Dialogues
    10. 10 Cornet: I. Riding, riding, riding, through the day, through the night, through the day
    11. 11 Cornet: II. Von Langenau stirs in his saddle and says: "My Lord Marquis..."
    12. 12 Cornet: Iii. Camp-Fire. They Sit Round It And Wait
    13. 13 Cornet: IV. The little Marquis says, "You are very young, Sir?"
    14. 14 Cornet: V. One day, in the morning, a horseman appears...
    15. 15 Cornet: VI. A day's ride with the Army
    16. 16 Cornet: Vii. Von Langenau Is Writing A Letter, Deep In Thought
    17. 17 Cornet: Viii. They Ride Over A Slain Peasant
    18. 18 Cornet: IX. It began as a feast. Then it became a festival, one hardly knows how
    19. 19 Cornet: X. And there is one who stands and gazes with wonder upon this splendour
    20. 20 Cornet: XI. "Have you forgotten that you are my page for this day?"
    21. 21 Cornet: Xii. Slowly The Castle Lights Go Out
    22. 22 Cornet: Xiii. Was A Window Open? Is The Storm In The House?
    23. 23 Cornet: Xiv. He Races To Out-Strip The Blazing Corridors, Through The Burning Embrace Of Red-Hot Doors...
    24. 24 Cornet: XV. Count von Langenau is right in the midst of the enemy, but quite alone
    25. 25 Cornet: Xvi. The Tunic Was Burnt In The Castle, The Letter And The Rose-Leaf Of A Lady Unknown