Ihre Suche ergab 50 Treffer

Ansicht:
Scott Adams: Dilbert 2020 Day-to-Day Calendar, Div.

Scott Adams
Dilbert 2020 Day-to-Day Calendar

Der praktische Tagesabreiß-Kalender von Andrews McMeel (15,5 x 13,3 cm) bietet für jeden Tag neue Dilbert Cartoons von Scott Adams. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie außerdem noch viele weitere Andrew McMee…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Diverse
EUR 14,89*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Adam Higginbotham: Midnight in Chernobyl, Buch

Adam Higginbotham
Midnight in Chernobyl

Journalist Adam Higginbotham's definitive, years-in-the-making account of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant disaster - and a powerful investigation into how propaganda, secrecy, and myth have obscured the…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Parag Khanna: The Future is Asian, Buch

Parag Khanna
The Future is Asian

A compelling, eye-opening account of how Asia is creating a new template for the future of the world from Parag Khanna, a renowned globalization scholar and former senior advisor to the US National Intell…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Iain Reid: I'm Thinking of Ending Things, Buch

Iain Reid
I'm Thinking of Ending Things

Iain Reid explores the depths of the human psyche, questioning consciousness, free will, the value of relationships, fear, and the limitations of solitude. The sense of unease grows like a David Lynch mas…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Taylor Jenkins Reid: The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo, Buch

Taylor Jenkins Reid
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

"Riveting, heart-wrenching, and full of Old Hollywood glamour, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo is one of the most captivating reads of 2017." -Buzzfeed "The epic adventures Evelyn creates over the cou…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,56*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Scott Adams: Dilbert 2020 Wall Calendar, Div.

Scott Adams
Dilbert 2020 Wall Calendar

Der praktische Monats-Kalender von Andrews McMeel (30,5 x 30,5 cm, aufgeklappt 30,5 x 61 cm). Er bietet sorgfältig ausgewählte Bilder mit meist kurzen Informationen zum Thema. Das große Kalendarium lässt …

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Diverse
EUR 14,04*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sherry Argov: Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl - A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship, Buch

Sherry Argov
Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl - A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship

Smoldering comedienne shows women how to always be unpredictable, exciting, strong, and ever so cool in this collection of much-needed advice and hilarious real dating scenarios.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Olivier Bourdeaut: Waiting For Bojangles, Buch

Olivier Bourdeaut
Waiting For Bojangles

The runaway international bestseller - shortlisted for one of France's highest literary prizes - a dark, funny, and wholly charming novel about a young boy and his eccentric family who grapple with the re…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ray Bradbury: Fahrenheit 451, Buch

Ray Bradbury
Fahrenheit 451

Ray Bradbury's internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 is a masterwork of twentieth-century literature set in a bleak, dystopian future. Now a major HBO series. Guy Montag is a fireman. In his wo…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 6,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ray Bradbury: The Martian Chronicles, Buch

Ray Bradbury
The Martian Chronicles

In The Martian Chronicles, Ray Bradbury, America's preeminent storyteller, imagines a place of hope, dreams, and metaphor - of crystal pillars and fossil seas - where a fine dust settles on the great empt…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 6,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Dale Carnegie: The Quick and Easy Way to Effective Speaking, Buch

Dale Carnegie
The Quick and Easy Way to Effective Speaking

Now streamlined and updated, the book that has literally put millions on the highway to greater accomplishment and success can show you how to have maximum impact as a speaker--every day, and in every sit…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 6,38*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Cassandra Clare: Queen of Air and Darkness, Buch

Cassandra Clare
Queen of Air and Darkness

Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in the final novel of Clare's #1 "New York Times"- and "USA Today"-bestselling trilogy. All first editions include exclusive…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 19,55*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Armando Lucas Correa: The Daughter's Tale, Buch

Armando Lucas Correa
The Daughter's Tale

The internationally bestselling author of The German Girl delivers an unforgettable family saga of love and redemption during World War II, based on the true story of the Nazi massacre of a French village…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 21,14*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Miles Davis: Miles: Autobiography, Buch

Miles Davis
Miles: Autobiography

Timed to the twentieth anniversary of Miles Davis's death, Miles is the classic, unfiltered, bestselling autobiography of an American legend--now updated with a new introduction.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,54*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Nelson Demille: Cuban Affair, Buch

Nelson Demille
Cuban Affair

In his latest thriller, the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author of "Plum Island" and "Night Fall" introduces an exciting new characterDU.S. Army combat veteran Daniel "Mac" MacCormick, now a charter bo…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 7,98*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Deborah Feldman: Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots, Buch

Deborah Feldman
Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots

In this arresting memoir about growing up inNand ultimately escaping fromNa strict Hasidic community, Feldman reveals what life is like trapped within a religious sect that values silence and suffering ov…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Erica Ferencik: Into the Jungle, Buch

Erica Ferencik
Into the Jungle

In this pulse-pounding thriller from the author of the "haunting, twisting thrill-ride" (Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author) The River at Night, a young woman leaves behind everything she kn…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 21,14*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Brian Grazer: Face to Face, Buch

Brian Grazer
Face to Face

Hollywood producer Brian Grazer draws on his own experience to pass on his wisdoms regarding the power and potential of eye contact, reflecting on how it has served him well with figures such as George W.…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 19,55*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Gina Marie Guadagnino: The Parting Glass, Buch

Gina Marie Guadagnino
The Parting Glass

Devoted maid Mary Ballard's world is built on secrets, and it's about to be ripped apart at the seams, in this lush and evocative debut set in 19th century New York, perfect for fans of Sarah Waters's Fin…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 20,33*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jenny Han: Always and Forever, Lara Jean, Buch

Jenny Han
Always and Forever, Lara Jean

Lara Jean is having the best senior year a girl could ever hope for. She is head over heels in love with her boyfriend, Peter; her dad's finally getting married to Ms. Rothschild; and Margot's coming home…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,78*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.