Ihre Suche ergab 326 Treffer

Ansicht:
Scott Adams: Dilbert 2020 Day-to-Day Calendar, Div.

Scott Adams
Dilbert 2020 Day-to-Day Calendar

Der praktische Tagesabreiß-Kalender von Andrews McMeel (15,5 x 13,3 cm) bietet für jeden Tag neue Dilbert Cartoons von Scott Adams. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie außerdem noch viele weitere Andrew McMee…

sofort lieferbar
Diverse
EUR 14,89*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Mr. James Delargy: 55, Buch

Mr. James Delargy
55

Two men claim to have escaped the murderous clutches of a serial killer. But each says he's the victim and the other man is the murderer. It'll take everything small-town police sergeant Chandler Jenkins …

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 19,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elizabeth Strout: Olive Kitteridge, Buch

Elizabeth Strout
Olive Kitteridge

From the author of "Amy & Isabelle" and "Abide With Me", this is a novel in 13 parts, each narrative centred around its singular and formidable heroine, Olive Kitteridge. Perfect for fans of Anita Shreve …

sofort lieferbar
EUR 10,62**
Buch
EUR 9,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Peter Watson: The German Genius, Buch

Peter Watson
The German Genius

Eine faszinierende Kulturgeschichte der Deutschen von 1750 bis zur Gegenwart. A virtuoso tour through the cultural history of German ideas and influence, from 1750 to the present01Peter Watson, geboren 19…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Dan Abnett: The Horus Heresy 01. Horus Rising, Buch

Dan Abnett
The Horus Heresy 01. Horus Rising

New edition of the first in the "Horus Heresy" saga, which has sales of over 2m. Set at the dawn of the 31st millennium, as a war looms, threatening the extinction of mankind.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Scott Adams: Cubicles That Make You Envy the Dead, Buch

Scott Adams
Cubicles That Make You Envy the Dead

Workplace humour mainstay Dilbert is back in this collection of cartoons, contending with the new realities of professional life as relevantly as its beginnings in 1989.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 11,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
S. K. Ali: Love from A to Z, Buch

S. K. Ali
Love from A to Z

From William C. Morris Award Finalist Ali comes an unforgettable romance that is part "The Sun Is Also a Star" mixed with "Anna and the French Kiss, " following two Muslim teens who meet during a spring b…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hanna Alkaf: The Weight of Our Sky, Buch

Hanna Alkaf
The Weight of Our Sky

A music loving teen with OCD does everything she can to find her way back to her mother during the historic race riots in 1969 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, in this heart-pounding literary debut.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Isabel Allende: The Stories of Eva Luna, Buch

Isabel Allende
The Stories of Eva Luna

Reissue. Stories of passion, love and death that depict the richness of life amidst the poor and barren landscapes of South America.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 11,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Lama Tsultrim Allione: Wisdom Rising, Buch

Lama Tsultrim Allione
Wisdom Rising

Synopsis coming soon.......

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 24,42*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Anita Anand: The Patient Assassin, Buch

Anita Anand
The Patient Assassin

The story of Udham Singh's quest for revenge across twenty years, taking him around the world in search of those responsible for the Amritsar massacre of 1919 which claimed the lives of hundreds. Casts li…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 25,93*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Anita Anand: The Patient Assassin, Buch

Anita Anand
The Patient Assassin

A gripping story of a twenty-year quest for revenge after one of the most horrific Raj atrocities.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Gillian Anderson: The Sound of Seas, Buch

Gillian Anderson
The Sound of Seas

The third novel in the Earth End Saga by X-Files star Gillian Anderson and Jeff Rovin.

Erscheint bald
Buch
V.C. Andrews: The Silhouette Girl, Buch

V.C. Andrews
The Silhouette Girl

A suspenseful psychological thriller in which a stalker sets out to destroy a young woman's life, eventually leading to the object of the stalking becoming a person of interest in a murder case.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 25,93*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Marie Arana: Silver, Sword, and Stone: Three Crucibles in the Latin American Story, Buch

Marie Arana
Silver, Sword, and Stone: Three Crucibles in the Latin American Story

The author tells the stories of three people in contemporary Latin America whose lives emblemize the three powerful historical forces that still shape Latin America: mineral exploitation (silver), violenc…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 29,42*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sherry Argov: Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl - A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship, Buch

Sherry Argov
Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl - A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship

Smoldering comedienne shows women how to always be unpredictable, exciting, strong, and ever so cool in this collection of much-needed advice and hilarious real dating scenarios.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
RJ Bailey: Winner Kills All, Buch

RJ Bailey
Winner Kills All

Sam Wylde heads to Bali to find her ex-husband and their daughter who he has taken, but presumed-dead Serbian thug Bojan is also in the mix, determined to get to the daughter prior to Sam. R.J. Bailey are…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Tom Barbash: Dakota Winters, Buch

Tom Barbash
Dakota Winters

The highly anticipated new novel from the much-laudedauthor of Stay Up With Me, setin the famous Dakota building in the year preceding John Lennons assassination

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Tom Barbash: The Dakota Winters, Buch

Tom Barbash
The Dakota Winters

A novel about a family living in New York City's famous Dakota apartment building in the year leading up to John Lennon's assassination. A page-turning social novel, and an intimate take on a historical N…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 19,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Simon Barnes: Epic, Buch

Simon Barnes
Epic

Former Chief Sports Writer of "The Times" Simon Barnes reflects on his thirty years of observing some of the most powerful moments in sport, with the emphasis not on the autobiographical but on the philos…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.