Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 638 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Lorraine Brown: Sorry I Missed You, Buch

    Lorraine Brown
    Sorry I Missed You

    Rebecca and Jack might live a couple of doors away from each other, but their worlds couldn't be further apart. Yet every so often, falling for someone is so wrong... it's right. A delightfully uplifting …

    lieferbar ab 1.9.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 10,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ben Aaronovitch: Amongst Our Weapons, Buch

    Ben Aaronovitch
    Amongst Our Weapons

    The brand new novel in the Sunday Times #1 bestselling Rivers of London series!

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 24,42*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Joe Abercrombie: Before They Are Hanged, Buch

    Joe Abercrombie
    Before They Are Hanged

    Second in the superb, bestselling First Law series - striking, character-driven and cynical noir fantasy from an absolute master.

    lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 25,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Joe Abercrombie: Last Argument Of Kings, Buch

    Joe Abercrombie
    Last Argument Of Kings

    Top notch noir fantasy - follow up to the superb THE BLADE ITSELF and BEFORE THEY ARE HANGED'You should always end with the best. Wow' SFX

    lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 24,92*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Joe Abercrombie: The Blade Itself, Buch

    Joe Abercrombie
    The Blade Itself

    The bestselling epic reissued for the first time in hardback with its original striking design

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 25,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Andrea Abreu: Dogs of Summer, Buch

    Andrea Abreu
    Dogs of Summer

    'A force of nature. It leaves you stranded on a rich and prophetic insular world of women and low, grey, clouds that merge with the sea' Pilar Quintana A debut novel about a long, hot summer in the Canary…

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Michelle Adams: The Lost Lives of Frances Langley, Buch

    Michelle Adams
    The Lost Lives of Frances Langley

    A lost love, a valuable jewellery box stolen from the Nazis - and a lifetime of secrets... A powerfully emotional and romantic novel of rekindled love - perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Josie Silver, and…

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mark Adkin: Goose Green, Buch

    Mark Adkin
    Goose Green

    The most in-depth and powerful account yet published of the first crucial clash of the Falklands war - told from both sides. 'An excellent and fast paced narrative' Michael McCarthy, historical battlefiel…

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renata Adler: Pitch Dark, Buch

    Renata Adler
    Pitch Dark

    'A genre unto itself' Muriel SparkA strange, thrilling novel about desperate love, paranoia, and heartbreak by one of America's most singular writers

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Ayishat Akanbi: The Awokening, Buch

    Ayishat Akanbi
    The Awokening

    A timely critique of 'wokeness' by one of the most exciting thinkers and writers of her generation

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Lord Alanbrooke: Alanbrooke War Diaries 1939-1945, Buch

    Lord Alanbrooke
    Alanbrooke War Diaries 1939-1945

    The first complete and unexpurgated war diaries of Field Marshall Lord Alanbrooke - the most important and the most controversial military diaries of the modern era. 'Superb' SPECTATOR 'Marvellous' IRISH …

    lieferbar ab 17.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Poppy Alexander: The 12 Days of Christmas, Buch

    Poppy Alexander
    The 12 Days of Christmas

    A fantastically commercial and hooky festive romance with fantastic digital potential. Perfect for fans of One Day in December by Josie Silver and One Winter Morning by Isabelle Broom.

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Amal Elsana Alh'jooj: Hope is a Woman's Name, Buch

    Amal Elsana Alh'jooj
    Hope is a Woman's Name

    A rare memoir by a Bedouin woman about growing up in a traditional tribe in the Negev desert and how she challenged all expectations, emerging as a powerful and inspirational voice for women and minority …

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kelly Andrew: The Whispering Dark, Buch

    Kelly Andrew
    The Whispering Dark

    For fans of NINTH HOUSE, A DEADLY EDUCATION and THE ATLAS SIX, this dark academia debut tells the story of a deaf college student with a peculiar link to the afterlife . . .

    lieferbar ab 20.10.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 21,44*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becca Andrews: No Choice, Buch

    Becca Andrews
    No Choice

    A ground-breaking and deeply moving report from the front lines of the battle to protect a woman's right to abortion

    lieferbar ab 11.10.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Karen Angelico: Everything We Are, Buch

    Karen Angelico
    Everything We Are

    A dark and addictive exploration of modern love by an electrifying new talent, for fans of Magpie and Expectation

    lieferbar ab 18.8.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sussie Anie: To Fill a Yellow House, Buch

    Sussie Anie
    To Fill a Yellow House

    A timely, beautifully evoked and deeply moving story of identity, community and belonging - and an unlikely friendship that changes two lives forever

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Dame Elizabeth Anionwu: Dreams From My Mother, Buch

    Dame Elizabeth Anionwu
    Dreams From My Mother

    The inspirational life story of the trailblazing nurse born to an Irish mother and a Nigerian father during the 1940s, and raised by nuns at the Nazareth Children's Home in Birmingham.

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Bryan Appleyard: The Car, Buch

    Bryan Appleyard
    The Car

    The new book from the award-winning SUNDAY TIMES journalist Brian Appleyard. This is a spirited exploration of cars and their cultural impact throughout their petrol or diesel-driven 150 years

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Bryan Appleyard: The Car, Buch

    Bryan Appleyard
    The Car

    The new book from the award-winning SUNDAY TIMES journalist Brian Appleyard. This is a spirited exploration of cars and their cultural impact throughout their petrol or diesel-driven 150 years

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 27,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.