Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 517 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Joe Haldeman: The Forever War, Buch

    Joe Haldeman
    The Forever War

    Private William Mandella is a reluctant hero in an interstellar war against an unknowable and unconquerable alien enemy, but his greatest test will come when he returns to Earth, for relativity means that…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    EUR 11,95**
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    (Simpsons Artist), Chris: How to Make Friends With Strangers and Stay Friends Until You Die, Buch

    (Simpsons Artist), Chris
    How to Make Friends With Strangers and Stay Friends Until You Die

    A book about the wonders of having friends and a helpful guide to help you become the number 1 friend of the year. The brilliantly surreal follow up to The Story of Life.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 15,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ben Aaronovitch: False Value, Buch

    Ben Aaronovitch
    False Value

    A brand-new novel in the bestselling Rivers of London series!

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Douglas Adams: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Buch

    Douglas Adams
    Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

    The mega-cult-blockbuster-bestseller joins the SF Masterworks list. One Thursday lunchtime Earth is unexpectedly demolished to make way for a new hyperspace bypass. For Arthur Dent, who has only just had …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 15,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Michelle Adams: Little Wishes, Buch

    Michelle Adams
    Little Wishes

    If only they had time for one more wish... A sweeping love story about a couple kept apart for 50 years who reunite when he has only months to live.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renata Adler: Speedboat, Buch

    Renata Adler
    Speedboat

    A novel unlike anything that came before it that changed all that came after it - a cult classic for readers of Maggie Nelson, Jenny Offill, Ben Lerner and Anne Carson

    lieferbar ab 8.7.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Haleh Agar: Out of Touch, Buch

    Haleh Agar
    Out of Touch

    A powerful tale of betrayal and abandonment from a stunning new voice. When a brother and sister receive a letter from the father they haven't seen in twenty years, they must confront long-buried tensions…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Boris Akunin: Not Saying Goodbye, Buch

    Boris Akunin
    Not Saying Goodbye

    THE LAST NOVEL IN BORIS AKUNIN'S ERAST FANDORIN MYSTERIESAfter the cliffhanger finale of Black City, Fandorin is back for one final adventure: will he survive the new order in post-Revolution Russia?

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mark Alder: The Devil's Blade, Buch

    Mark Alder
    The Devil's Blade

    The story of Julie D'Aubigny is well known. Her tumultuous childhood, her powerful lovers, her celebrated voice. Connected to most of the nobility of 17th century Paris, feted for her performance, unwilli…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mark Alder: The Devil's Blade, Buch

    Mark Alder
    The Devil's Blade

    A riotous semi-historical romp through 17th century France in the company of Julie D'Aubigny, Mademoiselle Maupin, swordswoman, opera singer, duellist, lover of men and women, and servant of the devil.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 21,44*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Brian Aldiss: Cryptozoic!, Buch

    Brian Aldiss
    Cryptozoic!

    A mind-bending time-travel novel from the multi-award-winning author or Helliconia

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 12,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Poppy Alexander: The 12 Days of Christmas, Buch

    Poppy Alexander
    The 12 Days of Christmas

    A fantastically commercial and hooky festive romance with fantastic digital potential. Perfect for fans of One Day in December by Josie Silver and One Winter Morning by Isabelle Broom.

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Poppy Alexander: The Littlest Library, Buch

    Poppy Alexander
    The Littlest Library

    A charming story of one woman's chance to change her life...thanks to a little red phone box. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Stephanie Butland and Ella Griffin.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Dame Elizabeth Anionwu: Dreams From My Mother, Buch

    Dame Elizabeth Anionwu
    Dreams From My Mother

    The inspirational life story of the trailblazing nurse born to an Irish mother and a Nigerian father during the 1940s, and raised by nuns at the Nazareth Children's Home in Birmingham.

    lieferbar ab 16.9.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 10,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Marie Arana: Silver, Sword and Stone, Buch

    Marie Arana
    Silver, Sword and Stone

    A thousand years of Latin American history, told through the three obsessions that have held the region tightly in its grip.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Leaf Arbuthnot: Looking For Eliza, Buch

    Leaf Arbuthnot
    Looking For Eliza

    A widow grieving the loss of her husband puts up adverts to 'Rent a Granny' in an attempt to reconnect with people... it's not until she finds Eliza, a student recently free of an abusive relationship, th…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Dr Kat Arney: Rebel Cell, Buch

    Dr Kat Arney
    Rebel Cell

    A fresh and fascinating investigation into cancer and how genetics holds the key to overcoming it.

    lieferbar ab 5.8.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 13,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Isabel Ashdown: 33 Women, Buch

    Isabel Ashdown
    33 Women

    A gripping psychological thriller from bestselling author Isabel Ashdown, set in a women's commune with a dark side...

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Isaac Asimov: The Gods Themselves, Buch

    Isaac Asimov
    The Gods Themselves

    In the year 2100, humans and aliens must race to prevent a vast nuclear explosion in the heart of the sun.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    EUR 11,95**
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Emily Atack: Are We There Yet?, Buch

    Emily Atack
    Are We There Yet?

    A warm, redemptive, honest, authentic, FUNNY book about life, love and realising that you're good enough.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.