Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "liane moriarty" ergab 17 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Liane Moriarty: Neun Fremde, Buch

    Liane Moriarty
    Neun Fremde

    Neun Fremde und zehn Tage, die alles verändern: In einem abgelegenen Wellness-Resort treffen fünf Frauen und vier Männer aufeinander, die sich noch nie zuvor begegnet sind. Sie alle sind in einer Krise un…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 20,00*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Liane Moriarty: Neun Fremde, Buch

    Liane Moriarty
    Neun Fremde

    Neun Fremde und zehn Tage, die alles verändern: In einem abgelegenen Wellness-Resort treffen fünf Frauen und vier Männer aufeinander, die sich noch nie zuvor begegnet sind. Sie alle sind in einer Krise un…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 10,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Liane Moriarty: Alle außer Alice, Buch

    Liane Moriarty
    Alle außer Alice

    Durch einen Sturz hat Alice kurzzeitig das Bewusstsein verloren. Offenbar ist ihr dabei auch jegliche Erinnerung an die letzten zehn Jahre ihres Lebens abhandengekommen. Ist sie etwa nicht 29, wahnsinnig …

    lieferbar ab 11.10.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 10,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Liane Moriarty: Tausend kleine Lügen, Buch

    Liane Moriarty
    Tausend kleine Lügen

    Jane flieht vor ihrer Vergangenheit. Seit der Geburt ihres Sohnes vor fünf Jahren hat sie es nirgendwo länger ausgehalten. Nun ist sie im idyllischen australischen Küstenstädtchen Pirriwee gestrandet und …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 11,00*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Liane Moriarty: Nine Perfect Strangers, Buch

    Liane Moriarty
    Nine Perfect Strangers

    Bestselling author behind HBO's "Big Little Lies" returns with a new novel, set to deliver further compulsive reading with a compassionate rooting.

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,78*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Liane Moriarty: Three Wishes, Buch

    Liane Moriarty
    Three Wishes

    The funny, heartwarming, and completely charming first novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Nine Perfect Strangers and Big Little Lies. Lyn, Cat, and Gemma Kettle, beau…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Liane Moriarty: Neun Fremde, MP3

    Liane Moriarty
    Neun Fremde

    Ein Haus. Neun Fremde. Zehn Tage, die alles verändern werden ... In einem abgelegenen Ressort versammeln sich neun Menschen, die sich noch nie zuvor begegnet sind. Fünf Frauen und vier Männer, die eins g…

    Artikel am Lager
    MP3-CD
    EUR 17,84*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Liane Moriarty: Big Little Lies, Buch

    Liane Moriarty
    Big Little Lies

    When the children of three friends are involved in an incident which starts vicious and spiteful whispers and rumours, it was always going to end in tears, but no one thought it would end in murder. From …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    : Big Little Lies Staffel 1 (Blu-ray), BR,BR

    Big Little Lies Staffel 1 (Blu-ray)

    Die Oscar®-preisgekrönten Schauspielerinnen REESE WITHERSPOON und NICOLE KIDMAN spielen die Hauptrollen in Big Little Lies: Die dramatische Geschichte wird von schwarzem Humor geprägt - unversehens verwan…

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    2 Blu-ray Discs
    EUR 19,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Zoe Lea: The Secretary, Buch

    Zoe Lea
    The Secretary

    A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty and The Rumour by Lesley Kara, about a school secretary and how dangerous it can be to make enemies at the school gates.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Marian Keyes: Grown Ups, Buch

    Marian Keyes
    Grown Ups

    THE BRAND-NEW BOOK FROM MARIAN KEYES, THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE BREAK AND THE WOMAN WHO STOLE MY LIFE Praise for Marian Keyes: 'Mercilessly funny' The Times 'Clever, hilarious, poig…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 15,54**
    Buch
    EUR 14,76*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Meg Mitchell Moore: Two Truths and a Lie, Buch

    Meg Mitchell Moore
    Two Truths and a Lie

    A NATIONAL BESTSELLER From the author of The Islanders comes a warm, witty and suspenseful novel filled with small-town secrets, summer romance, big time lies and spiked seltzer, in the vein of Liane Mor…

    lieferbar ab 10.6.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Gilly Macmillan: To Tell You the Truth, Buch

    Gilly Macmillan
    To Tell You the Truth

    Named a New York Times Best Thriller of the Year and Best Book to Gift! "An unsettling and atmospheric thriller that's almost impossible to put down . . . Will keep you guessing right up until its satis…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 27,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Meg Mitchell Moore: Two Truths and a Lie, Buch

    Meg Mitchell Moore
    Two Truths and a Lie

    A NATIONAL BESTSELLER From the author of The Islanders comes a warm, witty and suspenseful novel filled with small-town secrets, summer romance, big time lies and spiked seltzer, in the vein of Liane Mor…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 27,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Angie Kim: Miracle Creek, Buch

    Angie Kim
    Miracle Creek

    My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie. He probably didn't even consider it a lie, and neither did I, at first . . . A thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng about how far we…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cassidy Lucas: Santa Monica, Buch

    Cassidy Lucas
    Santa Monica

    A debut novel in the vein of Liane Moriarty and Tom Perrotta, about dark secrets brought to life after the mysterious death of a handsome and charismatic trainer to the elite women in Santa Monica. On th…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cassidy Lucas: Santa Monica, Buch

    Cassidy Lucas
    Santa Monica

    A debut novel in the vein of Liane Moriarty and Tom Perrotta, about dark secrets brought to life after the mysterious death of a handsome and charismatic trainer to the elite women in Santa Monica. On th…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.