Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 198 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Kasim Ali: Good Intentions, Buch

    Kasim Ali
    Good Intentions

    "Absorbing, compelling, and beautifully written. Its ending brought me close to tears." -Beth O'Leary, bestselling author of The Flatshare For fans of The Big Sick and Nick Hornby-a magnetic debut novel …

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 27,41*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kasim Ali: Good Intentions, Buch

    Kasim Ali
    Good Intentions

    "Absorbing, compelling, and beautifully written. Its ending brought me close to tears." -Beth O'Leary, bestselling author of The Flatshare The Big Sick meets Nick Hornby in Kasim Ali's debut novel about …

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Lily Anderson: Scout's Honor, Buch

    Lily Anderson
    Scout's Honor

    FOUR STARRED REVIEWS Prudence Perry is a third-generation Ladybird Scout who must battle literal (and figurative) monsters and the weight of her legacy in Scout's Honor by Lily Anderson, a YA paranormal …

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kirsty Applebaum: Lifeling, Buch

    Kirsty Applebaum
    Lifeling

    For fans of Tuck Everlasting comes a fantasy adventure from Kirsty Applebaum about a twelve-year-old boy who can bring living creatures back from the point of death-in exchange for part of his own life. …

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Marc Aronson: Eyes of the World, Buch

    Marc Aronson
    Eyes of the World

    "If your pictures aren't good enough, you aren't close enough." -Robert Capa Robert Capa and Gerda Taro were young Jewish refugees, idealistic and in love. As photographers in the 1930s, they set off to …

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 24,92*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jeannette Arroyo: Blackwater, Buch

    Jeannette Arroyo
    Blackwater

    Riverdale meets Stranger Things in this debut queer YA graphic novel, developed from a hit webcomic. Set in the haunted town of Blackwater, Maine, two boys fall for each other as they dig for clues to a p…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 27,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jeannette Arroyo: Blackwater, Buch

    Jeannette Arroyo
    Blackwater

    Riverdale meets Stranger Things in this debut queer YA graphic novel, developed from a hit webcomic. Set in the haunted town of Blackwater, Maine, two boys fall for each other as they dig for clues to a p…

    lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rick Atkinson: The British Are Coming (Young Readers Edition), Buch

    Rick Atkinson
    The British Are Coming (Young Readers Edition)

    How did the United States become the country it is today? What led to its creation? Adapted from Pulitzer Prize-winner Rick Atkinson's deeply researched and stunningly vivid The British Are Coming, the y…

    lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Angel Au-Yeung: Wonder Boy: Tony Hsieh, Zappos, and the Myth of Happiness in Silicon Valley, Buch

    Angel Au-Yeung
    Wonder Boy: Tony Hsieh, Zappos, and the Myth of Happiness in Silicon Valley

    Wonder Boy is a riveting investigation into the turbulent life of Zappos visionary Tony Hsieh, whose radical business strategies revolutionized both the tech world and corporate culture, based on rigorous…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Paul Auster: Burning Boy: The Life and Work of Stephen Crane, Buch

    Paul Auster
    Burning Boy: The Life and Work of Stephen Crane

    A LOS ANGELES TIMES BOOK PRIZE WINNER A BOSTON GLOBE BEST BOOK OF 2021 Booker Prize-shortlisted and New York Times bestselling author Paul Auster's comprehensive, landmark biography of the great American…

    lieferbar ab 1.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 26,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Baldwin: The Evidence of Things Not Seen, Buch

    James Baldwin
    The Evidence of Things Not Seen

    The Evidence of Things Not Seen, award-winning author James Baldwin's searing 1985 indictment of the nation's racial stagnation, is contextualized anew by an introduction from New York Times bestselling a…

    lieferbar ab 17.1.2023.
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Hannah Barnaby: Monster and Boy: The Sister Surprise, Buch

    Hannah Barnaby
    Monster and Boy: The Sister Surprise

    Monster and Boy are back for another adventure! And this time the best friends are in for a surprise: a sister surprise! Ever since Monster (who sleeps under the bed) and Boy (who sleeps in the bed) met …

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 15,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rebecca E. F. Barone: Unbreakable: The Spies Who Cracked the Nazis' Secret Code, Buch

    Rebecca E. F. Barone
    Unbreakable: The Spies Who Cracked the Nazis' Secret Code

    The edge-of-your seat true story of the codebreakers, spies, and navy men who cracked the Nazis' infamous Enigma encryption machine and turned the tide of World War II-perfect for fans of The Imitation Ga…

    lieferbar ab 25.10.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Nora Raleigh Baskin: Consider the Octopus, Buch

    Nora Raleigh Baskin
    Consider the Octopus

    When chance, or fate, throws two twelve-year-olds together on board a scientific research ship at the edge of the Great Pacific Garbage Patch, it's not all smooth sailing! Jeremy "JB" Barnes is looking f…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lynn Berger: Second Thoughts: On Having and Being a Second Child, Buch

    Lynn Berger
    Second Thoughts: On Having and Being a Second Child

    A lovely, searching meditation on second children-on whether to have one and what it means to be one-that seamlessly weaves pieces of art and culture on the topic with scientific research and personal ane…

    lieferbar ab 18.10.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 18,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Samantha Berger: The Very Merry Poop Christmas, Buch

    Samantha Berger
    The Very Merry Poop Christmas

    A hilarious holiday picture book that follows Santa Claus as he reluctantly accepts that Christmas could use a little poop. It's December, and you know what that means: Christmas is coming! But this year…

    lieferbar ab 17.10.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Carl Bernstein: Chasing History: A Kid in the Newsroom, Buch

    Carl Bernstein
    Chasing History: A Kid in the Newsroom

    A New York Times bestseller In this triumphant memoir, Carl Bernstein, the Pulitzer Prize-winning coauthor of All the President's Men and pioneer of investigative journalism, recalls his beginnings as an…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 31,90*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Carl Bernstein: Chasing History: A Kid in the Newsroom, Buch

    Carl Bernstein
    Chasing History: A Kid in the Newsroom

    A New York Times bestseller In this triumphant memoir, Carl Bernstein, the Pulitzer Prize-winning coauthor of All the President's Men and pioneer of investigative journalism, recalls his beginnings as an…

    lieferbar ab 17.1.2023.
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Gregory Bonsignore: That's Betty!: The Story of Betty White, Buch

    Gregory Bonsignore
    That's Betty!: The Story of Betty White

    An innovative and joyful picture book biography that celebrates the life and achievements of TV legend, pioneer, and activist Betty White. Betty White is a legend and icon (but you already knew that). I…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kate A. Boorman: Into the Sublime, Buch

    Kate A. Boorman
    Into the Sublime

    "Gripping and breathless, Into the Sublime is equal parts terrifying, claustrophobic, psychological, and cunning." -Wendy Heard, author of She's Too Pretty to Burn and Dead End Girls A new YA psychologic…

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.