Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Kinder- u. Jugendliteratur / Englisch" ergab 579 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Joanne K. Rowling: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II, Buch

    Joanne K. Rowling
    Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II

    It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn't much easier now that he is an overworked employee of the Ministry of Magic, a husband, and father of three school-age children. While Harry grapples…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Benjamin Alire Sáenz: Aristotle and Dante Dive Into the Waters of the World, Buch

    Benjamin Alire Sáenz
    Aristotle and Dante Dive Into the Waters of the World

    The highly anticipated sequel to the beloved cult classic about family, friendship and first love, from award-winning author Benjamin Alire Saenz.

    lieferbar ab 12.10.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Julie Abe: Eva Evergreen and the Cursed Witch, Buch

    Julie Abe
    Eva Evergreen and the Cursed Witch

    Eva has finally achieved her life long dream: becoming a novice witch. However, the journey is far from over and now Eva must uncover the secrets behind the Culling, the violent magical storm that hits he…

    lieferbar ab 26.8.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    Winner of the National Book Award for Young People's Literature, the Michael L. Printz Award, and the Pura Belpré Award! Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    This debut novel written in verse tells Xiomara's story as she dares herself to the conspicuous vulnerability of going public with her poetry, despite the tough exterior she relies on to stay afloat in he…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Douglas Adams: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Illustrated Edition, Buch

    Douglas Adams
    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Illustrated Edition

    One of the greatest achievements in comedy. A work of staggering genius' David Walliams Gorgeous 42nd Anniversary gift edition of Douglas Adams's pop-culture classic, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Damned, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Damned

    New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with the second installment of her new sumptuous, sultry and romantic series, The Beautiful. 'Captivating . . . Ahdieh's darkest and most compelling…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Damned, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Damned

    Instant New York Times bestselling sequel to The Beautiful Following the events of The Beautiful, Sébastien Saint Germain is now cursed and forever changed. The treaty between the Fallen and the Brother…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Righteous, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Righteous

    The much-anticipated third entry in New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh's sumptuous and thrilling series, The Beautiful, Pippa Montrose is tired of losing everything she loves, When her best f…

    lieferbar ab 9.11.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 15,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Righteous, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Righteous

    The third book in the instant New York Times bestselling series that began with The Beautiful. Pippa Montrose is tired of losing everything she loves. When her best friend Celine disappears under mysteri…

    lieferbar ab 7.12.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Melissa Albert: Tales from the Hinterland, Buch

    Melissa Albert
    Tales from the Hinterland

    A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve original stories by the New York Times bestselling author of The Hazel Wood and The Night Country Journey into the Hinterland, a brutal and beautiful world wh…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,78*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: Here's To Us, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Here's To Us

    In the follow-up to their NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER, What If It's Us, best friends Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera reunite to give Arthur and Ben another shot at true love.

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Becky Albertalli: Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda

    A charming, original, high-concept coming-out and coming-of-age story.Sixteen-year-old and not-so-openly gay Simon Spier prefers to save his drama for the school musical. But when an email falls into the …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. Love Simon. Film Tie-In, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. Love Simon. Film Tie-In

    The beloved, award-winning novel will soon be a major motion picture starring 13 Reasons Why's Katherine Langford and Everything, Everything's Nick Robinson. 'Worthy of Fault in Our Stars-level obsession…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: The Upside of Unrequited, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    The Upside of Unrequited

    Seventeen-year-old Molly Peskin-Suso knows all about unrequited love-she's lived through it twenty-six times. She crushes hard and crushes often, but always in secret. Because no matter how many times her…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: What If It's Us, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    What If It's Us

    A New York Times, USA Today, and Indie bestseller! Critically acclaimed and bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera combine their talents in this smart, funny, heartfelt collaboration about…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Louisa May Alcott: Little Women, Buch

    Louisa May Alcott
    Little Women

    Puffin in Bloom is a charming assortment of classic novels with coming of age themes, aimed at the young reader. Artist Anna Bond of Rifle Paper Co., best known for her signature floral patterns, has illu…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 12,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Louisa May Alcott: Little Women, Buch

    Louisa May Alcott
    Little Women

    Readers have been falling for the timeless story of sisters Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy as they navigate hardship and adventure in post-Civil War Concord, Massachusetts, for more than 150 years. This new paper…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Louisa May Alcott: Little Women. Classics Deluxe Edition, Buch

    Louisa May Alcott
    Little Women. Classics Deluxe Edition

    Jane Smiley's ten works of fiction include The Age of Grief, The Greenlanders, Ordinary Love and Good Will, Moo, A Thousand Acres (which won the Pulitzer Prize), and most recently the bestselling Horse He…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 12,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sherman Alexie: The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian, Buch

    Sherman Alexie
    The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian

    The heartbreakingly funny semi-autobiographical story of an American Indian boy who manages to leave the reservation despite overwhelming odds An all-new edition of the tragicomic smash hit which stormed …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.