Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Kinder- u. Jugendliteratur / Englisch" ergab 601 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Suzanne Collins: Hunger Games 4-Book Hardcover Box Set, Buch

    Suzanne Collins
    Hunger Games 4-Book Hardcover Box Set

    This beautiful hardcover box set includes all three books in Suzanne Collins's internationally bestselling Hunger Games trilogy together with The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes. You can step into the worl…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 69,80*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    J. K. Rowling: The Christmas Pig, Buch

    J. K. Rowling
    The Christmas Pig

    One boy and his toy are about to change everything... Jack loves his childhood toy, Dur Pig. DP has always been there for him, through good and bad. Until one Christmas Eve, something terrible happens - …

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 19,55**
    Buch
    EUR 17,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Bram Stoker: Dracula, Buch

    Bram Stoker
    Dracula

    Abraham 'Bram' Stoker (1847 - 1912) was educated at Trinity College, Dublin and joined the Irish Civil Service before his love of theatre led him to become the unpaid drama critic for the Dublin Mail. He …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 15,54*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Julie Abe: Eva Evergreen and the Cursed Witch, Buch

    Julie Abe
    Eva Evergreen and the Cursed Witch

    Eva has finally achieved her life long dream: becoming a novice witch. However, the journey is far from over and now Eva must uncover the secrets behind the Culling, the violent magical storm that hits he…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    Winner of the National Book Award for Young People's Literature, the Michael L. Printz Award, and the Pura Belpré Award! Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 9,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    This debut novel written in verse tells Xiomara's story as she dares herself to the conspicuous vulnerability of going public with her poetry, despite the tough exterior she relies on to stay afloat in he…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Douglas Adams: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Buch

    Douglas Adams
    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy has been a radio show, TV show, stage play, comic book and film, and is and a work of utter comic genius from Douglas Adams. One Thursday lunchtime the Earth gets une…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Douglas Adams: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Illustrated Edition, Buch

    Douglas Adams
    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Illustrated Edition

    One of the greatest achievements in comedy. A work of staggering genius' David Walliams Gorgeous 42nd Anniversary gift edition of Douglas Adams's pop-culture classic, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Tomi Adeyemi: Children of Blood and Bone, Buch
    -10%

    Tomi Adeyemi
    Children of Blood and Bone

    Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut Children of Blood and Bone. They killed my mother. They took our magic. They tried to bury us. …

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 7,58**
    Buch
    EUR 6,78*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Beautiful, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Beautiful

    Now in paperback, the first book-an instant bestseller-in the sumptuous, sultry, and romantic YA vampire series from New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh. In 1872, New Orleans is a city ruled b…

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Damned, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Damned

    New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with the second installment of her new sumptuous, sultry and romantic series, The Beautiful. 'Captivating . . . Ahdieh's darkest and most compelling…

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Righteous, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Righteous

    The much-anticipated third entry in New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh's sumptuous and thrilling series, The Beautiful, Pippa Montrose is tired of losing everything she loves, When her best f…

    lieferbar ab 9.11.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 15,54*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Righteous, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Righteous

    The third book in the instant New York Times bestselling series that began with The Beautiful. Pippa Montrose is tired of losing everything she loves. When her best friend Celine disappears under mysteri…

    lieferbar ab 7.12.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Arvin Ahmadi: How It All Blew Up, Buch

    Arvin Ahmadi
    How It All Blew Up

    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy in Arvin Ahmadi's newest incisive look at identity and what it means to find yourself by running away. Eighteen-year-old Amir Azadi always knew coming out …

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Akala: The Dark Lady, Buch

    Akala
    The Dark Lady

    A natural storyteller with a vision of his own, THE DARK LADY, Akala's debut novel for teens will enthuse and entertain teenagers and young adults, showing that reading is a true super-power.

    lieferbar ab 3.2.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Melissa Albert: Tales from the Hinterland, Buch

    Melissa Albert
    Tales from the Hinterland

    A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve original stories by the New York Times bestselling author of The Hazel Wood and The Night Country Journey into the Hinterland, a brutal and beautiful world wh…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: Here's to Us, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Here's to Us

    Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera reunite to continue the story of Arthur and Ben, the boys readers first fell for in the New York Times bestselling rom-com What If It's Us. Ben survived freshman year of…

    lieferbar ab 28.12.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: Here's To Us, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Here's To Us

    In the follow-up to their NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER, What If It's Us, best friends Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli reunite to give Arthur and Ben another shot at true love.

    lieferbar ab 28.12.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: Kate in Waiting, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Kate in Waiting

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author and rom-com queen Becky Albertalli comes a buoyant new novel about daring to step out of the shadows and into the spotlight in love, life, and, yes, theater. Con…

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: Leah on the Offbeat, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Leah on the Offbeat

    When it comes to drumming, Leah Burke is usually on beat - but real life isn't always so rhythmic. An anomaly in her friend group, she's the only child of a young, single mum, and her life is decidedly le…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.