Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Young Adult Fiction" ergab 288 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Neal Shusterman: Game Changer, Buch

    Neal Shusterman
    Game Changer

    "A timely, speculative thought experiment in perspective, privilege, and identity." —Kirkus "The conceit behind Shusterman's latest is truly unique. While it exhibits the author's usual storytelling aplo…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,01*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Tony Abbott: Junk Boy, Buch

    Tony Abbott
    Junk Boy

    Bestselling author Tony Abbott's YA novel-in-verse is an unflinching and heartbreaking look at a boy's junk-filled life, and the ways he finds redemption and hope, perfect for fans of The Crossover and Lo…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: With the Fire on High, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    With the Fire on High

    From the New York Times bestselling author of the National Book Award-winning title The Poet X comes a dazzling novel in prose about a girl with talent, pride, and a drive to feed the soul that keeps her …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 13,89*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Beautiful, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Beautiful

    Now in paperback, the first book--an instant bestseller--in the sumptuous, sultry, and romantic YA vampire series from New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh. In 1872, New Orleans is a city ruled…

    lieferbar ab 31.8.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 8,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cecelia Ahern: Mrs Whippy, Buch

    Cecelia Ahern
    Mrs Whippy

    A woman in trouble turns to ice cream, and just might find love in its pursuit. Emelda is 46 years old. Her husband, Charlie, has just left her for a 23-year-old dancer. Her five difficult sons worship th…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Arvin Ahmadi: How It All Blew Up, Buch

    Arvin Ahmadi
    How It All Blew Up

    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy in Arvin Ahmadi's newest incisive look at identity and what it means to find yourself by running away. Eighteen-year-old Amir Azadi always knew coming out …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Courtney Alameda: Seven Deadly Shadows, Buch

    Courtney Alameda
    Seven Deadly Shadows

    This thrilling YA retelling of Kurosawa's Seven Samurai features a girl tasked with saving the world from eternal darkness. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Marie Lu. Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,84*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katie Alender: The Companion, Buch

    Katie Alender
    The Companion

    The other orphans say Margot is lucky. Lucky to survive the horrible accident that killed her family. Lucky to have her own room because she wakes up screaming every night. And finally, lucky to …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Isabel Allende: City of the Beasts, Buch

    Isabel Allende
    City of the Beasts

    A search for the Beast, a Yeti-like creature within the heart of the Amazon, becomes a quest for self-discovery in this young adult coming-of-age story filled with international adventure, rich mythology,…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,84*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Isabel Allende: Daughter of Fortune, Buch

    Isabel Allende
    Daughter of Fortune

    "Allende has created a masterpiece of historical fiction that is passionate, adventurous, and brilliantly insightful. . . . suspenseful and surprising.”—Denver Post From the revered New York Times bestse…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Isabel Allende: Forest of the Pygmies, Buch

    Isabel Allende
    Forest of the Pygmies

    The final installment of Isabel Allende's celebrated trilogy of the journeys of Jaguar and Eagle soars with radiant settings, spirits, beings, and the transformation of an extraordinary friendship, as Ale…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,84*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Isabel Allende: Kingdom of the Golden Dragon, Buch

    Isabel Allende
    Kingdom of the Golden Dragon

    Alexander Cold, his grandmother Kate, and his closest friend Nadia return in the follow-up to City of the Beasts on a new quest to find the fabled Golden Dragon of the Himalayas, another fantastical voyag…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,84*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kristy Dallas Alley: The Ballad of Ami Miles, Buch

    Kristy Dallas Alley
    The Ballad of Ami Miles

    Raised in isolation in a post-apocalyptic world, Ami Miles escapes to seek her long-lost mother after her grandfather, knowing she is one of the few surviving women capable of child-bearing, arranges her …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Anonymous: Go Ask Alice: 50th Anniversary Edition, Buch

    Anonymous
    Go Ask Alice: 50th Anniversary Edition

    In the 35 years since its original publication, this acclaimed, bestselling diary-format account of a teenage girl's harrowing descent into the nightmarish world of drugs has left an indelible mark on gen…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,34*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    David Arnold: The Electric Kingdom, Buch

    David Arnold
    The Electric Kingdom

    New York Times bestseller David Arnold's most ambitious novel to date; Station Eleven meets The 5th Wave in a genre-smashing story of survival, hope, and love amid a ravaged earth. When a deadly Fly Flu …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,05*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Victoria Aveyard: Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, Buch

    Victoria Aveyard
    Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection

    Return once more to the deadly and dazzling world of Red Queen in Broken Throne, a beautifully designed, must-have companion to the chart-topping series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 13,38*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Victoria Aveyard: Realm Breaker, Buch

    Victoria Aveyard
    Realm Breaker

    Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning new fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, begins where hope is lost and…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Chandler Baker: Hello (from Here), Buch

    Chandler Baker
    Hello (from Here)

    A witty and thought-provoking YA love story set during the COVID-19 quarantine, written by two NYT bestselling authors, with shades of Five Feet Apart and Anna and the French Kiss. Maxine and Jonah bump …

    lieferbar ab 7.9.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 19,05*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rena Barron: Kingdom of Souls, Buch

    Rena Barron
    Kingdom of Souls

    A girl with no gifts must bargain for the power to fight her own mother's dark schemes—even if the price is her life. Crackling with dark magic, unspeakable betrayal, and daring twists you won't see comi…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,84*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rena Barron: Reaper of Souls, Buch

    Rena Barron
    Reaper of Souls

    A prince repelled by magic. A king bent on revenge. A witchdoctor who does not walk alone. Brimming with dark magic, high stakes, and serpentine twists, the second book in Rena Barron's thrilling YA fant…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,05*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.