Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Fiction - Mystery / Detective" ergab 210 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Kathy Acker: Rip-Off Red, Girl Detective and the Burning Bombing of America, Buch

    Kathy Acker
    Rip-Off Red, Girl Detective and the Burning Bombing of America

    Recently discovered and never before published, these two short novels were written in the early 1970s, at the beginning of Acker's writing career. Published together here, they reveal a young writer on a…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 13,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ron Adams: Lake Effect, Buch

    Ron Adams
    Lake Effect

    A winter carjacking plunges Buffalo P.I. Joe Banks into a snowstorm of deception as he is brought in to investigate the death of two innocent children. And the cold, hard truth lies buried beneath an aval…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,17*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Malcolm Adamson: A Death in the Neuk, Buch

    Malcolm Adamson
    A Death in the Neuk

    A body is washed up on a Scottish beach in the East Neuk of Fife. Alan Green recognises it as the head of a local electronics company where he once worked. Detective Sergeant Bill Hamming enjoys his work …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,39*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jussi Adler-Olsen: The Scarred Woman, Buch

    Jussi Adler-Olsen
    The Scarred Woman

    The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet-perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson. Detect…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 34,11*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jussi Adler-Olsen: The Scarred Woman, Buch

    Jussi Adler-Olsen
    The Scarred Woman

    The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet--perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson. Detectiv…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 14,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jussi Adler-Olsen: Victim 2117: A Department Q Novel, Buch

    Jussi Adler-Olsen
    Victim 2117: A Department Q Novel

    In the heart-pounding next installment of the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling Department Q series, a terrifying international investigation reveals the complex backstory of one of the de…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Ann Aguirre: The Third Mrs. Durst, Buch

    Ann Aguirre
    The Third Mrs. Durst

    Marlena Altizer Durst lives in her husband's shadow. He controls her every move--what she wears, the food she eats, and the friends she's allowed to make. If she disobeys, there are consequences. And he h…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 24,42*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Tessa Arlen: Death of an Unsung Hero: A Lady Montfort Mystery, Buch

    Tessa Arlen
    Death of an Unsung Hero: A Lady Montfort Mystery

    Lady Montfort and her pragmatic housekeeper Mrs. Jackson investigate a murder of a WWI officer with amnesia in the 20th-century English countryside.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 28,11*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ace Atkins: The Broken Places, Buch

    Ace Atkins
    The Broken Places

    In the third gripping crime novel in Ace Atkins's New York Times bestselling series, small town sheriff Quinn Colson takes on deadly criminals and even deadlier weather... A year after becoming sheriff …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 9,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    J. I. Baker: The Empty Glass, Buch

    J. I. Baker
    The Empty Glass

    In 1962, the Los Angeles County deputy coroner arrives at the home of the world's most famous movie star, now lying dead in her bedroom. There he discovers Marilyn Monroe's diary--revealing a doomed love …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,73*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    M. C. Beaton: The Witches' Tree: An Agatha Raisin Mystery, Buch

    M. C. Beaton
    The Witches' Tree: An Agatha Raisin Mystery

    Beaton's beloved mystery series--now a hit show on Acorn TV and public television--continues. An elderly spinster has been murdered and the villagers are bewildered as to who would commit such a crime. Ag…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 7,48*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Anthony Berkeley: Death in the House, Buch

    Anthony Berkeley
    Death in the House

    Lord Wellacombe, Secretary of State for India, dies whilst giving a speech to introduce a new bill on the floor of the House of Commons. His untimely demise looks like a stroke, but is it mere coincidence…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,73*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cara Black: Murder in Bel-Air, Buch

    Cara Black
    Murder in Bel-Air

    Cara Black's riveting 19th installment in her New York Times bestselling Parisian detective series entangles private investigator Aimée Leduc in a dangerous web of international spycraft, post-colonial Fr…

    lieferbar ab 4.2.2020.
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Juliet Blackwell: Bewitched and Betrothed, Buch

    Juliet Blackwell
    Bewitched and Betrothed

    A supernatural force on the loose in San Francisco and a family reunion keeps witch and vintage storeowner Lily Ivory on her toes as she prepares to walk down the aisle... When Lily Ivory stumbles on th…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff: The Antiquities Hunter: A Gina Myoko Mystery, Buch

    Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff
    The Antiquities Hunter: A Gina Myoko Mystery

    Gina "Tinkerbell" Miyoko is not your typical private eye. Armed with a baby blue Magnum, a Harley blessed with Holy Water by her dramatically disposed mother, and a Japanese mingei tucked in her pocket (a…

    lieferbar ab 11.2.2020.
    Buch
    EUR 15,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Thierry Bourcy: Traitres. Les Avent de Cel, Buch

    Thierry Bourcy
    Traitres. Les Avent de Cel

    Im März 1917 überlebt das 134. französische Infanterieregiment in der Deckung eines Schützengrabens, nahe eines Sees, der die feindlichen Armeen trennt. Der Soldat Blaise Pouyard wird tot aufgefunden, ers…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    William Boyle: Gravesend, Buch

    William Boyle
    Gravesend

    Some worship him and some want him dead, but either way, tensions run high when "Ray Boy" Calabrese is released from prison. It's been sixteen years since Ray Boy's actions led to the death of a young man…

    lieferbar ab 11.2.2020.
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    P. J. Brackston: The Sorcerer's Appendix: A Brothers Grimm Mystery, Buch

    P. J. Brackston
    The Sorcerer's Appendix: A Brothers Grimm Mystery

    Gretel has never had any time for sorcerers, considering them nothing more than show-offs with questionable fashion sense. It is with some reluctance and a deal of grumpiness, then, that she agrees to loo…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 29,90*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Alan Bradley: The Grave's a Fine and Private Place, Buch

    Alan Bradley
    The Grave's a Fine and Private Place

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • "The world's greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth" (The Seattle Times), Flavia de Luce, returns in a twisty mystery novel from award-winning author Alan Bradley.…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 24,92*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Alan Bradley: The Grave's a Fine and Private Place: A Flavia de Luce Novel, CD

    Alan Bradley
    The Grave's a Fine and Private Place: A Flavia de Luce Novel

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • "The world's greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth" (The Seattle Times), Flavia de Luce, returns in a twisty mystery novel from award-winning author Alan Bradley.…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    CD
    EUR 45,70*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.