Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Children's Books / Ages 9-12 Fiction" ergab 494 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Caroline Adderson: Sunny Days Inside, Buch

    Caroline Adderson
    Sunny Days Inside

    When the "grownup virus" hits, kids who live in the same apartment building must cope with strange new rules and extended time at home with parents and siblings. And they survive brilliantly, each in the…

    lieferbar ab 3.8.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Colleen Af Venable: Katie the Catsitter, Buch

    Colleen Af Venable
    Katie the Catsitter

    Calling all Raina Telgemeier fans! Introducing an irresistible new middle-grade graphic novel series about growing up, friendship, heroes, and cats (lots of cats!)--perfect for fans of Guts, Awkward and R…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Colleen Af Venable: Katie the Catsitter, Buch

    Colleen Af Venable
    Katie the Catsitter

    Calling all Raina Telgemeier fans! Introducing an irresistible new middle-grade graphic novel series about growing up, friendship, heroes, and cats (lots of cats!)--perfect for fans of Guts, Awkward and R…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 29,06*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Angela Ahn: Peter Lee's Notes from the Field, Buch

    Angela Ahn
    Peter Lee's Notes from the Field

    Eleven-year-old Peter Lee has one goal in life: to become a paleontologist. But in one summer, that all falls apart. Told in short, accessible journal entries and combining the humor of Timmy Failure with…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Humberto Ak'Abal: Aquí Era El Paraíso / Here Was Paradise: Selección de Poemas de Humberto Ak'abal / Selected Poems of Humberto Ak'abal, Buch

    Humberto Ak'Abal
    Aquí Era El Paraíso / Here Was Paradise: Selección de Poemas de Humberto Ak'abal / Selected Poems of Humberto Ak'abal

    Notable Selling Points: - This bilingual (Spanish/English) book will have institutional appeal, especially in the US - Humberto Ak'abal died in 2019, so there may be renewed interest in his work. - Ak…

    lieferbar ab 3.8.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Louisa May Alcott: Little Women, Buch

    Louisa May Alcott
    Little Women

    Louisa May Alcott's iconic novel-the beloved portrait of a nineteenth-century New England family in wartime The classic story of the March family, Little Women has been adored for generations. Now in a…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 27,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Louisa May Alcott: Little Women, Buch

    Louisa May Alcott
    Little Women

    A Vintage Classics edition of Louisa May Alcott's beloved and influential story of the March sisters, which is once again a major motion picture. First published in 1868, and based on Louisa May Alcott's …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Louisa May Alcott: Little Women Book & Charm, Buch

    Louisa May Alcott
    Little Women Book & Charm

    New and returning readers will get lost in the adventures of the beloved March sisters, in this beautiful hardcover edition of the classic story that includes a charm necklace. The March sisters are as d…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lauren Allbright: Milo Moss Is Officially Un-Amazing, Buch

    Lauren Allbright
    Milo Moss Is Officially Un-Amazing

    Twelve-year-old Milo Moss has been on a mission to achieve his family's lifelong goal: breaking a Guinness World Record. It's why he and his parents, along with thousands of others, are standing in the mi…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jennifer Lynn Alvarez: Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds, Buch

    Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
    Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds

    From the author of the Guardian Herd series comes the final book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called "perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors series.” Echofrost, Shysong, and all …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    EUR 8,97**
    Buch
    EUR 8,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cindi Alvitre: Waa'aka': The Bird Who Fell in Love with the Sun, Buch

    Cindi Alvitre
    Waa'aka': The Bird Who Fell in Love with the Sun

    - Author Cindi Alvitre is descendant from the Tongva, the original inhabitants of Los Angeles and Orange Counties, and the four Southern Channel Islands, and served as the first woman chair of the Gabriel…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elisa Amado: Mi Amiga, Buch

    Elisa Amado
    Mi Amiga

    Una historia sobre la importancia de la amistad en la vida de una niña inmigrante.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Brian Anderson: The Conjurers #1: Rise of the Shadow, Buch

    Brian Anderson
    The Conjurers #1: Rise of the Shadow

    Siblings Emma and Alex tumble into a secret world where magic is real and skilled illusionists can perform actual tricks--for better or worse. Perfect for fans of the Magic Misfits and the Land of Stories…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    EUR 8,97**
    Buch
    EUR 8,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Christiane M. Andrews: Spindlefish and Stars, Buch

    Christiane M. Andrews
    Spindlefish and Stars

    A spellbinding middle grade fantasy inspired by Greek mythology, for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Book of Boy.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jose Angutinngurniq: The Giant Bear: An Inuit Folktale, Buch

    Jose Angutinngurniq
    The Giant Bear: An Inuit Folktale

    One of the most terrifying creatures to be found in traditional Inuit stories is the nanurluk, a massive bear the size of an iceberg that lives under the sea ice. Its monstrous size and ice-covered fur ma…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: Endling: The Only, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    Endling: The Only

    The thrilling conclusion to the epic middle grade fantasy trilogy from Katherine Applegate, the New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning author of The One and Only Ivan (now a major motion pic…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: The One and Only Ivan Movie Tie-In Edition: My Story, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    The One and Only Ivan Movie Tie-In Edition: My Story

    The #1 New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning novel The One and Only Ivan is now a major motion picture streaming on Disney+, with a star-studded cast including Sam Rockwell, Angelina Jolie,…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: The One and Only Ivan: My Story, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    The One and Only Ivan: My Story

    The #1 New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning novel The One and Only Ivan is now a major motion picture streaming on Disney+, with a star-studded cast including Sam Rockwell, Angelina Jolie,…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: The One and Only Ivan: My Story, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    The One and Only Ivan: My Story

    The #1 New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning novel The One and Only Ivan is now a major motion picture streaming on Disney+, with a star-studded cast including Sam Rockwell, Angelina Jolie,…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: Willodeen, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    Willodeen

    Willodeen, a ten-year-old orphan, works long hours as a seamstress in a dreary medieval village. She shares a ramshackle cottage with a kind old witch, Zillz, whose powers have long since dwindled, along …

    lieferbar ab 7.9.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.