Ihre Suche nach "Englische Belletristik / Kinder- u. Jugendliteratur" ergab 514 Treffer

Ansicht:
: Das Mädchen, das Weihnachten rettete, CD,CD,CD,CD,CD

Das Mädchen, das Weihnachten rettete

Die achtjährige Amelia hat viele sehnliche Wünsche an den Weihnachtsmann. Doch der hat gerade alle Hände voll zu tun. Eine finstere Trollverschwörung bedroht das Wichtelreich, Rentiere fallen vom Himmel u…

sofort lieferbar
5 CDs
EUR 18,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé: Where Sleeping Girls Lie, Buch

Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé
Where Sleeping Girls Lie

In Where Sleeping Girls Lie - a YA contemporary mystery by Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé, the New York Times-bestselling author of Ace of Spades - a girl new to boarding school discovers dark secrets and coverups…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Richard Adams: Unten am Fluss, CD,CD,CD

Richard Adams
Unten am Fluss

Das junge, hellsichtige Kaninchen Fiver spürt, dass seinem Volk große Gefahr droht. Nur seinen Bruder Hazel und einige Freunde kann er davon überzeugen, mit ihm das Kaninchengehege zu verlassen und sich a…

sofort lieferbar
3 CDs
EUR 14,22*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Richard Adams: Watership Down, Buch

Richard Adams
Watership Down

Puffin Clothbound Classics, Puffin Classics

Discover our collectable Puffin Clothbound Classic edition of Watership Down Puffin Clothbound Classics are stunning collectable gift editions of some of the best-loved classics in the world - including …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 17,15*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Maria Motunrayo Adebisi: Jujuland: Koku Akanbi and the Heart of Midnight, Buch

Maria Motunrayo Adebisi
Jujuland: Koku Akanbi and the Heart of Midnight

Ancient demons. Shape-shifting sidekicks. Sword-swallowing assassins. Welcome to Olori.... 'Epic storytelling with a sharp wit. I love Kòkú!' - Louie Stowell, author of Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Being G…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Patience Agbabi: The Past Master, Buch

Patience Agbabi
The Past Master

The Leap Cycle -Band 4

It's New Year's Eve and there's trouble on the timeline. Elle is sent on an urgent trip to the 31st of December 1999, the eve of the new millennium, where Millennia's on the rampage. She aims to reinvent …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Eve Ainsworth: Back of the Net, Buch

Eve Ainsworth
Back of the Net

Facing up to fears of bullying, Eva finds the courage to take to the field in this heartwarming tale from acclaimed author Eve Ainsworth. Eva's football skills make her stand out while playing at break-ti…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
David Almond: Skellig: the 25th anniversary illustrated edition, Buch

David Almond
Skellig: the 25th anniversary illustrated edition

The bestselling story about love, loss and hope that launched David Almond as one of the best children's writers of today. Winner of the Carnegie Medal and the Whitbread Children's Book of the Year Award,…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,56*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
David Almond: Skellig: The 25th Anniversary Illustrated Edition, Buch

David Almond
Skellig: The 25th Anniversary Illustrated Edition

The bestselling story about love, loss and hope that launched David Almond as one of the best children's writers of today. Winner of the Carnegie Medal and the Whitbread children's book of the Year Award,…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
B. B. Alston: Amari and the Night Brothers 3, Buch

B. B. Alston
Amari and the Night Brothers 3

The highly anticipated third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Supernatural Investigations series that began with Amari and the Night Brothers! Perfect for readers aged 8+ and fans of Skandar, Per…

lieferbar ab 15.9.2024.
Buch
EUR 13,56*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Eva Amores: Worst Week Ever! Friday, Buch

Eva Amores
Worst Week Ever! Friday

Worst Week Ever! (english)

Have YOU ever had a bad week? The hilarious new series taking the world by storm.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 7,58*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Laura Ellen Anderson: Marnie Midnight and the Moon Mystery, Buch
-20%

Laura Ellen Anderson
Marnie Midnight and the Moon Mystery

A magical illustrated new young fiction series for children aged 7-9 from best-selling author and illustrator, Laura Ellen Anderson!

sofort lieferbar
EUR 10,47**
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
J. J. Arcanjo: Crookhaven: The Island Heist, Buch

J. J. Arcanjo
Crookhaven: The Island Heist

The third book in the irresistible series about chosen family, high stakes thievery, and what it really means to do good. Perfect for fans of M.G. Leonard and Anthony Horowitz.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Philip Ardagh: Die Eddie Dickens Trilogie, CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD,CD

Philip Ardagh
Die Eddie Dickens Trilogie

Eddies Eltern leiden an einer seltsamen Krankheit. Ganz gelb sind sie, dazu wellig an den Rändern, außerdem riechen sie nach alten Wärmflaschen. Damit Eddie sich nicht ansteckt, wird er zu Verwandten gesc…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
9 CDs
EUR 17,55*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Alexander Armstrong: Evenfall, Buch

Alexander Armstrong
Evenfall

Discover the epic children's debut novel from Alexander Armstrong - actor, presenter and storyteller! A modern classic for children aged 9-12, bursting with adventure, ancient magic, secret societies and …

lieferbar ab 12.9.2024.
Buch
EUR 11,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
H. F. Askwith: A Cruel Twist of Fate, Buch

H. F. Askwith
A Cruel Twist of Fate

And Then There Were None meets The Inheritance Games, with a heavy dash of The Woman in Black, in this gloriously gothic YA mystery-thriller. When eighteen-year-old Helena is sent to be a governess at Ar…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jane Austen: Emma, Buch

Jane Austen
Emma

Puffin in Bloom

A TIMELESS CLASSIC! Emma Woodhouse believes herself to be an excellent matchmaker, though she herself does not plan on marrying. But as she meddles in the relationships of others, she causes confusion and…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
 
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jane Austen: Pride and Prejudice, Buch

Jane Austen
Pride and Prejudice

Puffin in Bloom

"First published in 1813; published by Penguin classics, 1996. " -- Verso page

sofort lieferbar
Buch
 
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jane Austen: Sense and Sensibility, Buch

Jane Austen
Sense and Sensibility

Puffin in Bloom

Continuing the wildly successful Puffin in Bloom line of classics - illustrated by Anna Bond, the artist behind the renowned lifestyle brand Rifle Paper Co.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
David Baddiel: Virtually Christmas, Buch

David Baddiel
Virtually Christmas

The HILARIOUS new novel and the year's most perfect festive gift - from million-copy bestselling author David Baddiel

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.