Ihre Suche nach "Englische Belletristik / Historischer Kriminalroman" ergab 65 Treffer

Ansicht:
Rosanna Amaka: Rose and the Burma Sky, Buch

Rosanna Amaka
Rose and the Burma Sky

An Independent Best Books for Summer Pick 'Powerful, lyrical, and with a central character so wracked with love, he goes to war, deeply relatable' ANN NAPOLITANO, author of Hello Beautiful 'Wholly begui…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jo Baker: The Midnight News, Buch

Jo Baker
The Midnight News

Impressive and satisfying . . . a novel that succeeds both in creating pages that turn themselves, and in continually feeding the reader's sense of wonder' Daily Telegraph It is 1940 and twenty-year-old …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jessica Bull: Miss Austen Investigates, Buch

Jessica Bull
Miss Austen Investigates

***PRE-ORDER NOW! THE MURDER MYSTERY OF THE SEASON, INTRODUCING A NEW LITERARY SLEUTH - MISS JANE AUSTEN...PERFECT FOR FANS OF TOM HINDLE AND JANICE HALLETT*** 'The cosy crime mystery we've all been wait…

lieferbar ab 12.9.2024.
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ray Celestin: Palace of Shadows, Buch

Ray Celestin
Palace of Shadows

An outstanding historical novel for fans of The Essex Serpent and Piranesi, Ray Celestin's Palace of Shadows can lay claim to having at its centre the most Gothic House of them all . . . "I'm not asking y…

lieferbar ab 24.10.2024.
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Vanessa Chan: The Storm We Made, Buch

Vanessa Chan
The Storm We Made

READERS ARE LOVING THE STORM WE MADE: Difficult to put down once started. This is not a book to be missed. An absolutely exceptional book that will never leave me. AS FEATURED ON BBC RAD…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,54*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Agatha Christie: Das Geheimnis von Sittaford, Buch

Agatha Christie
Das Geheimnis von Sittaford

Ein verschneiter Winterabend im beschaulichen Sittaford. Die Séance der Nachbarn bringt ein ganz und gar nicht beschauliches Ergebnis: Mord. Das Opfer ist auch schon bekannt. Captain Trevelyan ist ein rei…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 14,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Agatha Christie: Die Büchse der Pandora, Buch

Agatha Christie
Die Büchse der Pandora

"Die lustigsten Detektivgeschichten überhaupt." The New York Times Book Review Tommy und Tuppence sind immer auf ein gutes Abenteuer aus, und als ihnen angeboten wird, eine internationale Detektivagentur …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Agatha Christie: Ein Schritt ins Leere, Buch

Agatha Christie
Ein Schritt ins Leere

"Extrem unterhaltsam und unglaublich spannend." Times Literary Supplement Eigentlich sucht Bobby Jones am Fuß der Klippe nur seinen verschlagenen Golfball. Statt diesem findet er einen dort abgestürzten M…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 14,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hannah Dolby: No Life for a Lady, Buch

Hannah Dolby
No Life for a Lady

'Glorious... it's funny from the start.' - The Daily Mail 'Delightfully quirky, joyful and original... it will help you bounce exuberantly into spring' - Adele Parks 'If you loved Lessons in Chemistry b…

lieferbar ab 28.5.2024.
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Carola Dunn: Miss Daisy und der Mord im Flying Scotsman, Buch

Carola Dunn
Miss Daisy und der Mord im Flying Scotsman

Miss Daisy ermittelt -Band 4

Miss Daisys gefährlichste Reise Miss Daisy will in Schottland für einen Artikel recherchieren. Der legendäre Luxuszug Flying Scotsman soll sie in den kalten Norden bringen. Zufällig trifft sie während de…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Carola Dunn: Miss Daisy und der Tote auf dem Luxusliner, Buch

Carola Dunn
Miss Daisy und der Tote auf dem Luxusliner

Miss Daisy ermittelt -Band 9

Mord an Bord. Daisy Dalrymple und ihr frischgebackener Ehemann Alec Fletcher von Scotland Yard reisen an Bord eines Luxusliners nach New York. Alec hat einen Spezialauftrag in den USA, und Daisy begleite…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Carola Dunn: Miss Daisy und die Entführung der Millionärin, Buch

Carola Dunn
Miss Daisy und die Entführung der Millionärin

Miss Daisy ermittelt -Band 5

Glamour, Skandale und tödliche Gefahr. Frühsommer in Südengland: Phillip Petrie ist mit seinem Sportwagen unterwegs, als plötzlich der Motor den Geist aufgibt. Zum Glück hält ein Luxuswagen neben ihm - d…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Martin Edwards: Sepulchre Street, Buch

Martin Edwards
Sepulchre Street

'Martin Edwards is a true master of British crime writing' Richard Osman 'Highly recommended, with a touch of the gothic' Ann Cleeves How can you solve a murder before it's happened? 'This is my challen…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jessica Fellowes: The Mitford Secret, Buch

Jessica Fellowes
The Mitford Secret

The Mitford Murders -Band 6

THE MITFORDS AT WAR It's 1941, and the Mitford household is splintered by the vicissitudes of war. To bring the clan together - maybe for one last time - Deborah invites them to Chatsworth for Christmas,…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Emma Flint: Other Women, Buch
-19%

Emma Flint
Other Women

A heady, gripping and unforgettable novel of obsession, fantasy and evil, Other Women is the story of a doomed love triangle set in interwar London.

sofort lieferbar
EUR 12,96**
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kate Foster: The Maiden, Buch

Kate Foster
The Maiden

Based on the real life trial and execution of Lady Nimmo in seventeenth century Edinburgh, this is a gripping, feminist debut historical novel for fans of Stacey Halls and Sara Collins.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kate Furnivall: Child of the Ruins, Buch

Kate Furnivall
Child of the Ruins

People are disappearing. I spoke to my neighbour yesterday, we laughed at some nonsense, and today he is gone. We only discovered he was missing because the dog wouldn't stop howling and we all knew he wo…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kate Furnivall: Child of the Ruins, Buch

Kate Furnivall
Child of the Ruins

People are disappearing. I spoke to my neighbour yesterday, we laughed at some nonsense, and today he is gone. We only discovered he was missing because the dog wouldn't stop howling and we all knew he wo…

lieferbar ab 4.7.2024.
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Philippa Gregory: Die Mutter der Königin, Buch

Philippa Gregory
Die Mutter der Königin

Die Rosenkriege -Band 3

Lebendig erzählt und exzellent recherchiert: Teil 3 der großen Reihe über die englischen Rosenkriege. ?Niemand schreibt besser über die Tudors als Philippa Gregory. Sie stellt alle ihre Nachreiferer in de…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sophie Hannah: Hercule Poirot's Silent Night, Buch

Sophie Hannah
Hercule Poirot's Silent Night

The world s greatest detective, Hercule Poirot legendary star of Agatha Christie s Murder on the Orient Express, Death on the Nile and A Haunting in Venice puts his little grey cells to work solving a…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.