Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Amerikanische Belletristik / Kinder- u. Jugendliteratur" ergab 586 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Amanda Gorman: The Hill We Climb. An Inaugural Poem for the Country, Buch

    Amanda Gorman
    The Hill We Climb. An Inaugural Poem for the Country

    Amanda Gorman's powerful and historic poem "The Hill We Climb," read at President Joe Biden's inauguration, is now available as a collectible gift edition. "Stunning." -CNN "Dynamic." -NPR "Deeply rousi…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mary Hogan: Susanna Backstage Queen, Buch

    Mary Hogan
    Susanna Backstage Queen

    Fashion Week in New York City - die Stadt steht kopf. Und Susanna mittendrin. Ein Traum! Sie will ihre Hollywood-Story noch toppen und den besten Bericht für das Modemagazin «Scene» schreiben. Susanna tau…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sarah J. Maas: Throne of Glass 05. Empire of Storms, Buch

    Sarah J. Maas
    Throne of Glass 05. Empire of Storms

    Aelin's journey from assassin to queen has entranced millions across the globe and fans will be left breathless as kingdoms collide in this fifth instalment in the New York Times bestselling series.

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Stephenie Meyer: Biss zum Ende der Nacht, Buch

    Stephenie Meyer
    Biss zum Ende der Nacht

    Ein Jahr voller Glück, aber auch voller Schmerz liegt hinter Bella. Ein Jahr, in dem sie fast zerbrochen wäre, weil ihre Leidenschaft für Edward und ihre innige Freundschaft zu Jacob einfach unvereinbar s…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 11,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Marissa Meyer: Die Luna-Chroniken 02: Wie Blut so rot, Buch

    Marissa Meyer
    Die Luna-Chroniken 02: Wie Blut so rot

    Zwei ganze Wochen ist Scarlets Großmutter nun schon verschwunden. Entführt? Tot? Die Leute im Dorf sagen, sie sei sicher abgehauen. Sie sei ja sowieso verrückt. Aber für Scarlet ist Grandmère alles von ih…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 19,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Marissa Meyer: Die Luna-Chroniken 03: Wie Sterne so golden, Buch

    Marissa Meyer
    Die Luna-Chroniken 03: Wie Sterne so golden

    Seit ihrer Kindheit hat Cress die Erde nur aus der Ferne betrachten können. Unter strenger Aufsicht der bösen Königin Levana führt sie in ihrem Satelliten ein wenig abwechslungsreiches Leben. Doch immerhi…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 19,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Marissa Meyer: Die Luna-Chroniken 04: Wie Schnee so weiß, Buch

    Marissa Meyer
    Die Luna-Chroniken 04: Wie Schnee so weiß

    Das kann Königin Levana, Herrscherin des Mondes, nicht dulden: Ihre Stieftochter, Prinzessin Winter, wird täglich schöner und ihr Zauber immer mächtiger! Wütend zwingt die böse Königin sie dazu, sich das …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 24,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Scott O'Dell: Insel der blauen Delfine, Buch

    Scott O'Dell
    Insel der blauen Delfine

    Auf einer von Kormoranen und See-Elefanten bevölkerten und von Delphinen umspielten Insel ist ein Indianermädchen als Einzige ihres Stammes zurückgeblieben. Im täglichen Überlebenskampf wird sie selbst im…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Julie Abe: Eva Evergreen and the Cursed Witch, Buch

    Julie Abe
    Eva Evergreen and the Cursed Witch

    Eva has finally achieved her life long dream: becoming a novice witch. However, the journey is far from over and now Eva must uncover the secrets behind the Culling, the violent magical storm that hits he…

    lieferbar ab 3.8.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: Clap When You Land, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    Clap When You Land

    In a novel-in-verse that brims with grief and love, National Book Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Acevedo writes about the devastation of loss, the difficulty of forgiveness,…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    Winner of the National Book Award for Young People's Literature, the Michael L. Printz Award, and the Pura Belpré Award! Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 9,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    Informationen zur Reihe: Das liest sich gut! Mit spannenden, informativen, kontroversen Lektüren führt die Reihe Cornelsen English Library die Schüler/-innen schrittweise in den Umgang mit längeren Te…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,50*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Damned, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Damned

    New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with the second installment of her new sumptuous, sultry and romantic series, The Beautiful. 'Captivating . . . Ahdieh's darkest and most compelling…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Damned, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Damned

    Instant New York Times bestselling sequel to The Beautiful Following the events of The Beautiful, Sébastien Saint Germain is now cursed and forever changed. The treaty between the Fallen and the Brother…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Righteous, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Righteous

    The much-anticipated third entry in New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh's sumptuous and thrilling series, The Beautiful, Pippa Montrose is tired of losing everything she loves, When her best f…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Becky Albertalli: Love, Simon (Filmausgabe) (Nur drei Worte - Love, Simon), Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Love, Simon (Filmausgabe) (Nur drei Worte - Love, Simon)

    Gewinner des Deutschen Jugendliteraturpreises 2017! (Jugendjury) Jetzt ist der preisgekrönte Roman »Nur drei Worte« unter dem Titel »Love, Simon« auch im Kino zu sehen! In den Hauptrollen: Nick Robinson …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda

    A charming, original, high-concept coming-out and coming-of-age story.Sixteen-year-old and not-so-openly gay Simon Spier prefers to save his drama for the school musical. But when an email falls into the …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. Love Simon. Film Tie-In, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. Love Simon. Film Tie-In

    The beloved, award-winning novel will soon be a major motion picture starring 13 Reasons Why's Katherine Langford and Everything, Everything's Nick Robinson. 'Worthy of Fault in Our Stars-level obsession…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: The Upside of Unrequited, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    The Upside of Unrequited

    Seventeen-year-old Molly Peskin-Suso knows all about unrequited love-she's lived through it twenty-six times. She crushes hard and crushes often, but always in secret. Because no matter how many times her…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: What If It's Us, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    What If It's Us

    A New York Times, USA Today, and Indie bestseller! Critically acclaimed and bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera combine their talents in this smart, funny, heartfelt collaboration about…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.