Filter

    Narrations

    Ansicht: 4594 Einträge
    Cormac McCarthy: Stella Maris, Buch

    Cormac McCarthy
    Stella Maris

    One of America's greatest living writers, now eighty-eight, returns with a book - a pair of books, a masterpiece of a duet - a decade in the making.

    lieferbar ab 22.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,54*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Makoto Shinkai: She and Her Cat, Buch

    Makoto Shinkai
    She and Her Cat

    For fans of Mieko Kawakami's Breasts and Eggs and Murata Sayaka's Earthlings, this Japanese bestseller from renowned anime director Makoto Shinkai features four inspirational and heartwarming vignettes fo…

    lieferbar ab 22.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 19,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jan-Philipp Sendker: The Rebel and the Thief, Buch

    Jan-Philipp Sendker
    The Rebel and the Thief

    From the internationally bestselling author of The Art of Hearing Heartbeats, a moving tale of forbidden love and extraordinary courage in the face of disaster. Eighteen-year-old Niri and his family liv…

    lieferbar ab 22.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cormac McCarthy: Stella Maris, Buch

    Cormac McCarthy
    Stella Maris

    One of America's greatest living writers, now eighty-eight, returns with a book - a pair of books, a masterpiece of a duet - a decade in the making.

    lieferbar ab 22.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 20,33*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sylvia Townsend Warner: Winter in the Air, Buch

    Sylvia Townsend Warner
    Winter in the Air

    lieferbar ab 17.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 10,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elly Conway: Argylle, Buch

    Elly Conway
    Argylle

    lieferbar ab 17.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 14,76*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Claire Keegan: Small Things Like These, Buch

    Claire Keegan
    Small Things Like These

    lieferbar ab 15.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Adrian Duncan: A Sabbatical in Leipzig, Buch

    Adrian Duncan
    A Sabbatical in Leipzig

    lieferbar ab 15.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 9,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Nino Haratischvili: My Soul Twin, Buch

    Nino Haratischvili
    My Soul Twin

    lieferbar ab 10.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,54*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lindsey Kelk: The Christmas Wish, Buch

    Lindsey Kelk
    The Christmas Wish

    What if it really was Christmas every day?

    lieferbar ab 10.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Laura Barnett: Gifts, Buch

    Laura Barnett
    Gifts

    Maddy runs the bookshop on Market Square. She's struggling to choose a gift (a watch? a wine subscription? a weekend bag? all too much?) for her old school friend Peter, who's just moved back from London …

    lieferbar ab 10.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 9,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kevin Wilson: Now Is Not the Time to Panic, Buch

    Kevin Wilson
    Now Is Not the Time to Panic

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Nothing to See Here comes an exuberant, bighearted novel about two teenage misfits who spectacularly collide one fateful summer, and the art they make that ch…

    lieferbar ab 8.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    DeuxMoi: Anon Pls., Buch

    DeuxMoi
    Anon Pls.

    From the creator of @DeuxMoi, the popular ? and infamous ? celebrity gossip Instagram account, comes a fun, charming debut novel that's the perfect combination of The Devil Wears Prada, Gossip Girl, and S…

    lieferbar ab 8.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 16,34*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    The Penguin Book of Christmas Stories, Buch

    Jessica Harrison
    The Penguin Book of Christmas Stories

    The ultimate festive anthology of the best Christmas stories of all time, selected from around the world A Penguin Classics Hardcover This is a collection of the most magical, moving, chilling and surpr…

    lieferbar ab 8.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 13,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    An Yu: Ghost Music, Buch

    An Yu
    Ghost Music

    lieferbar ab 3.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mario Vargas Llosa: Harsh Times, Buch

    Mario Vargas Llosa
    Harsh Times

    lieferbar ab 3.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 10,77*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Joyce: Exiles, Buch

    James Joyce
    Exiles

    lieferbar ab 3.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 10,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Johan Eklöf: The Darkness Manifesto, Buch

    Johan Eklöf
    The Darkness Manifesto

    lieferbar ab 3.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    John Edgar Wideman: Look For Me and I'll Be Gone, Buch

    John Edgar Wideman
    Look For Me and I'll Be Gone

    ?This is truly inimitable storytelling' Observer '[A] master of language' New York Times A boy stands alone, unable to enter the room in which his grandfather's coffin lies. Freddie Jackson's song ?You A…

    lieferbar ab 3.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 10,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Samanta Schweblin: Seven Empty Houses, Buch

    Samanta Schweblin
    Seven Empty Houses

    lieferbar ab 3.11.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,54*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.