Novels & Narrations

Ansicht: 5085 Einträge
Isabelle Schuler: Lady MacBethad, Buch

Isabelle Schuler
Lady MacBethad

Power. History. Love. Hate. Vengeance. She will be Queen. Whatever it takes... Daughter of an ousted king, descendant of ancient druids, as a child it is prophesied that one day Gruoch will be queen of …

lieferbar ab 2.3.2023.
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rosanna Amaka: Rose and the Burma Sky, Buch

Rosanna Amaka
Rose and the Burma Sky

For readers of Yaa Gyasi, Toni Morrison and Richard Flanagan - gripping and intimate historical novel of a black soldier's experience in the Second World War - a rare, moving and authentic tale of love an…

lieferbar ab 23.2.2023.
Buch
EUR 13,56*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Claire Heywood: The Shadow of Perseus, Buch

Claire Heywood
The Shadow of Perseus

The myth of Perseus, told through the story of the three women who knew him best - his mother Danae, his wife Andromeda, and his victim, Medusa.

lieferbar ab 21.2.2023.
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elodie Harper: The House with the Golden Door, Buch

Elodie Harper
The House with the Golden Door

The Sunday Times Top 10 Bestseller, which continues Elodie Harper's brilliant Wolf Den Trilogy. Freed from Pompeii's brothel. Owned as a courtesan. Determined to have revenge. Her name is Amara. What will…

lieferbar ab 15.2.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Victoria MacKenzie: For Thy Great Pain Have Mercy On My Little Pain, Buch

Victoria MacKenzie
For Thy Great Pain Have Mercy On My Little Pain

An astounding debut, both epic and intimate, about grief, trauma, revelation, and the hidden lives of women - by a major new talent 'The best first novel I've read in years ... So full and so vivid; it i…

lieferbar ab 19.1.2023.
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rosie Andrews: The Leviathan, Buch

Rosie Andrews
The Leviathan

THE INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER SELECTED AS ONE OF THE OBSERVER'S 10 BEST DEBUT NOVELISTS OF 2022 'It's hard to believe that such an accomplished novel could be a debut - The Leviathan is a glorious…

lieferbar ab 5.1.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jo Browning Wroe: A Terrible Kindness, Buch

Jo Browning Wroe
A Terrible Kindness

lieferbar ab 5.1.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Amita Parikh: The Circus Train, Buch

Amita Parikh
The Circus Train

A dazzling, entrancing WW2 debut novel about a young girl whose life with a travelling circus is upended when the two people she loves most - her illusionist father and an orphan refugee - suddenly vanish.

lieferbar ab 6.12.2022.
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Philippa Gregory: Dawnlands, Buch

Philippa Gregory
Dawnlands

The new historical novel from Philippa Gregory, the Number One bestselling author of Tidelands and Dark Tides. The spellbinding Fairmile series continues as the fiercely independent Alinor and her family…

lieferbar ab 8.11.2022.
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Paterson Joseph: The Secret Diaries of Charles Ignatius Sancho, Buch

Paterson Joseph
The Secret Diaries of Charles Ignatius Sancho

I had little right to live, born on a slave ship where my parents both died. But I survived, and indeed, you might say I did more... It's 1746 and Georgian London is not a safe place for a young Black ma…

lieferbar ab 6.10.2022.
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Natalie Haynes: Stone Blind, Buch

Natalie Haynes
Stone Blind

Natalie Haynes brings life to the infamous myth of Medusa with a feminist, heartbreaking retelling unlike any other . . .

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Dinah Jefferies: The Hidden Palace, Buch

Dinah Jefferies
The Hidden Palace

An island of secrets. A runaway. And a promise...

innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Claire North: Ithaca, Buch

Claire North
Ithaca

Claire North brings a powerful, fresh and unflinching voice to ancient myth - darkly fascinating, raw and breathtaking' Jennifer Saint, author of Sunday Times bestseller Ariadne From the multi award-winn…

innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Barbara Taylor Bradford: A Man of Honour, Buch

Barbara Taylor Bradford
A Man of Honour

The prequel to the million-copy bestseller, A Woman of Substance, where, high on the Yorkshire moors, the story of Blackie O'Neill and Emma Harte begins...

innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Anna Hope: The White Rock, Buch

Anna Hope
The White Rock

In a spellbinding narrative of sacrifice and survival, chaos and connection, four characters are caught up in the tides of history over three centuries and drawn to the sacred White Rock of San Blas off t…

innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
J. J. McAvoy: Aphrodite and the Duke, Buch

J. J. McAvoy
Aphrodite and the Duke

A jilted beauty and a regretful duke discover that second chances can be divine in this diverse Regency romancefor fans of Bridgerton Aphrodite Du Bell has always resented her name. While the members of …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,17*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
James Robertson: News of the Dead, Buch

James Robertson
News of the Dead

LONGLISTED FOR THE WALTER SCOTT PRIZE FOR HISTORICAL FICTION 'To tell the story of a country or a continent is surely a great and complex undertaking; but the story of a quiet, unnoticed place where ther…

innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Alison MacLeod: Tenderness, Buch

Alison MacLeod
Tenderness

The spellbinding story of Lady Chatterley's Lover, and the society that put it on trial; the story of a novel and its ripple effects across half a century, and about the transformative and triumphant powe…

innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Claire Heywood: Daughters of Sparta, Buch

Claire Heywood
Daughters of Sparta

Two sisters parted. Two women blamed. Two stories reclaimed. 'Required reading for fans of Circe . . . a remarkable, thrilling debut' - Fiona Davis, New York Times bestselling author of The Lions of Fift…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ken Follett (geb. 1949): A Dangerous Fortune, Buch

Ken Follett
A Dangerous Fortune

A breathtaking thriller featuring "political and amorous intrigues, cold-blooded murder, and financial crises" (San Francisco Chronicle), from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Column of Fire …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.